Website Manager


2021 - 2022 OVLL Board of Directors

First Name Last name Position Little League email
Crissy Dassow President [email protected]
Jon Wells Vice President [email protected]
Brittany Padilla Secretary [email protected]
Adam Canfield Coaches and Manager's Rep [email protected]
Brittany  Padilla Information Officer [email protected]
Jon Wells Sponsorships / Fundraising [email protected]
Jennifer Wells Player Agent [email protected]
JD Kruse Safety Officer safetyo[email protected]
Michael Nowland Treasurer [email protected]
Gary Owens Challenger's Representative [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Ocean View Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login